Working Group 6: IEEE 1476-2000
IEEE Rail Transit Vehicle Interface Standards Committee

Auxiliary Power Systems

Chair: Claude Gabriel

This Standard is now a publish standard available for purchase from the
IEEE On-Line Store

Upcoming Meetings

Most Recent Standard

Draft Specification P1476
File is in Word 7.0 format and is password protected
For Username and Password please contact the Chair



Firm Phone
John Coulter Adranz 412.655.5263
Bob Hendriks Saft Nife 416.757-5151
Kevin Johnson PAAC 412.854-7354
Neil Jones SAFT 912.245.2847
Claude Malatray Parsons Brinckerhoff 404.364.8657
Fred Perilstein Tramlee 201.467.4296
Louis Sanders APTA 202.898.4086
Alex Sinyak Bombardier 215.639.1444
Steve Stone GEC Alsthom Traction, England +44 161.875.2940
Yair Toor Power Raol 516.739.0615
Alan Underwood R-R Industrial Conrols +44 191.487.0811
William Virgrass Hill International 609.871.5714
Norm Vutz LTK Engineering Services 215.542.0700

Home Top

Transportation Systems Design
Revised: 20-Nov-2002